Bank Officers

At The Napoleon State Bank, we want you to feel comfortable and right at home as one of the family. While visiting our Branches, if you see one of our bank officers, please feel free to say hello. We always have time for one of our family members!

  • R. Stephen Gookins, Chairman
  • Wayne Peetz, Vice-Chairman
  • Leslie Kessens, President
  • Mark Comer, Executive Vice President & Cashier
  • Joe Moorman, Vice President
  • Larry Armbrecht, Vice President
  • Joseph Bredewater, Loan Officer and Financial Analyst
  • Robert Maloney, Compliance Officer
  • Linda Wagner, Loan Collections Officer
  • Christy Sutton, HR and Marketing Officer
  • Jennifer McIntosh, Branch Manager
  • Sharon Miller, Loan Officer & Operations Coordinator